nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Kitchen

Recipes:
Appetizers/Snacks/Sides:
  1. BLT Salad: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2341/blt-salad-the-ultimate-summer-salad/
  2. Chestnuts, Roasted: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3085/how-to-roast-chestnuts/
  3. Coconut Creamed Spinach: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3637/coconut-creamed-spinach/
  4. Cucumber and Yogurt Dip (Tzatziki): http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2366/cucumber-and-yogurt-dip-aka-tzatziki/
  5. Fruit Dip, Sweet and Healthy: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2455/sweet-and-healthy-fruit-dip/
  6. Fruit Dip, Sweet Lemon: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3499/fruit-dip-recipe/
  7. Greek Layer Dip: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2394/greek-layer-dip/
  8. Hummus, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2352/how-to-make-hummus/
  9. Kale Chips: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1722/kale-chips-recipe/
  10. Onion Dip (Lipton Soup Style): http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3175/easy-onion-dip-lipton-soup-style/
  11. Nuts, Roasted: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1834/extra-healthy-nuts/
  12. Pickled Eggs: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3048/beet-pickled-eggs/
  13. Pickles, Dill: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1432/dill-pickle-recipe/
  14. Popcorn, Homemade Microwave: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2701/homemade-microwave-popcorn/
  15. Sesame Flax Squares: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3480/sesame-flax-squares/
  16. Thousand Island Dressing: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2343/thousand-island-dressing/
  17. Tomato Soup, Creamy: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3669/creamy-tomato-soup/
Grains/Beans:
  1. Animal Crackers: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2041/homemade-animal-crackers/
  2. Basic Bread: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2037/basic-bread-recipe/
  3. Cheez-its/Goldfish Cracker: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2022/homemade-cheez-its/
  4. Dried Beans, How to Cook: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1810/how-to-cook-dried-beans/
  5. Flax Meal, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3488/how-to-make-flax-meal/
  6. Granola, Best Ever!: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3202/best-granola-ever/
  7. Oatmeal, Old Fashioned: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1733/how-to-make-whole-grain-oatmeal/
  8. Oatmeal, Steel Cut: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3630/how-to-make-steel-cut-oatmeal/
  9. Pizza Dough: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3654/how-to-make-pizza-dough/
  10. Soaked Grain Waffles: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2882/soaked-grain-waffles/
  11. Soft Pretzel Bites: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2060/homemade-pretzel-bites/
Dairy:
Meat/Stock:
Miscellaneous:
  1. Baby Food, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1051/how-to-make-baby-food/
  2. Big Mac Special Sauce: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3342/homemade-big-mac-special-sauce/
  3. Coconut Butter, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2948/how-to-make-coconut-butter-2/
  4. Coconut, How to Get the Meat Out: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3466/how-to-get-the-meat-out-of-a-coconut/
  5. Common Edible Flowers: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2118/common-edible-flowers/
  6. Cran-Apple Jam: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2910/festive-cran-apple-jam/
  7. Dijon Mustard: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3461/homemade-dijon-mustard/
  8. Maple Bourbon Mustard: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3129/maple-bourbon-mustard/
  9. Nectarine Jam, No Sugar Added: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3574/no-sugar-added-nectarine-jam/
  10. Peanut Butter: How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1848/how-to-make-peanut-butter/
  11. Pear Butter: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2751/pear-butter-recipe/
  12. Powdered Sugar: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3096/how-to-make-powdered-sugar/
  13. Roast Garlic, How to: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3112/how-to-roast-garlic/
  14. Spreadable Butter: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3152/how-to-make-spreadable-butter/
  15. Strawberry Jam, Pectin Free: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3517/pectin-free-strawberry-jam/
  16. Sun Dried Tomatoes: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2793/how-to-make-sun-dried-tomatoes/
  17. Vanilla Extract: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2961/how-to-make-vanilla-extract/
  18. Whipped Cream, Stabilized: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3507/how-to-make-stabilized-whipped-cream/
  19. Whipped Cream, Regular: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3243/how-to-make-whipped-cream/
  20. Yellow Mustard: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3122/homemade-yellow-mustard/
Beverages:
  1. Almond Milk: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1831/how-to-make-almond-milk/
  2. Coconut Milk: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2926/how-to-make-coconut-milk/
  3. Herbal Infusions, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1421/herbal-infusions/
  4. Hot Cocoa, Homemade: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3711/homemade-hot-cocoa/
  5. Kombucha: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3218/how-to-make-kombucha/
  6. Molasses Milk: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3100/molasses-milk-recipe/
  7. SCOBY (Kombucha mother): http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3168/how-to-make-a-scoby/
  8. Soda, Healthy: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3236/healthy-homemade-soda-recipe/
  9. Spiced Pumpkin Latte: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3004/homemade-spiced-pumpkin-latte/
  10. Tea Bags, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1413/how-to-make-tea-bags/
  11. Watermelon Keg, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3593/how-to-make-a-watermelon-keg/
  12. Watermelon Punch: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3600/refreshing-watermelon-punch/
Healthy Desserts:
  1. Avocado Popsicles: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2439/avocado-popsicles/
  2. Baked Bananas: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2047/baked-bananas/
  3. Banana Ice Cream in a Blender: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2190/banana-ice-cream-in-a-blender/
  4. Black Bean Brownies: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2349/black-bean-brownies
  5. Black Bean Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2445/black-bean-chocolate-peanut-butter-cookies/
  6. Carrot Cake, Hearty: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3248/hearty-carrot-cake/
  7. Chocolate Pudding, No Cook: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3531/wholesome-no-cook-chocolate-pudding/
  8. Coconut Cream Popsicles: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2381/coconut-popsicles/
  9. Frozen Fruit Pops: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2601/frozen-fruit-pops/
  10. Fruit Roll Ups, How to Make: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1437/how-to-make-fruit-roll-ups/
  11. Fruit Salad Popsicles: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2360/fruit-salad-popsicles/
  12. Fudge Pops, All Natural: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2332/all-natural-fudge-pops/
  13. Jello, Healthy Homemade: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3409/healthy-homemade-jello-recipe/
  14. Lemon Curd: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3548/lemon-curd-recipe/
  15. Lemon, Poppyseed, Zucchini Power Muffins: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2723/lemon-poppyseed-zucchini-power-muffins/
  16. Oat Bean Raisin Breakfast Bites: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2396/oat-bean-raisin-breakfast-bites/
  17. Orange Creamsicles, Super Easy: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2327/super-easy-orange-creamsicles/
  18. Peanut Butter Chips: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3464/homemade-peanut-butter-chips/
  19. Peanut Butter Cookies, Super Easy: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2099/super-easy-peanut-butter-cookies/
  20. Protein Chocolate Bars: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2849/protein-chocolate-bars/
  21. Strawberry Banana Popsicles: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2464/strawberry-banana-popsicles/

 

Education:

  1. Baby Food Guidelines: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1055/baby-food-guidelines/
  2. Benefits of Soaking Grains: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1740/the-benefits-of-soaking-grains/
  3. Canning, How to: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2773/basic-canning-instructions/
  4. Cast Iron Cookware, How to Season: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1779/how-to-season-cast-iron-cookware/
  5. Top Foods to Eat Organic: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1911/top-foods-to-eat-organic/