nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Bath and Body

Recipes:

  1. Baby Oil: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1617/baby-oil/
  2. Basic Balm: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1047/basic-balm-recipe/
  3. Body Wash: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1294/body-wash-recipe/
  4. Chapstick: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/768/chapstick-recipe/
  5. Chocolate Coconut Balm: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/930/chocolate-coconut-balm-recipe/
  6. Cuticle Repair: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1082/cuticle-repair-recipe/
  7. Deodorant (gentle skin formula): http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3582/how-to-make-deodorant/
  8. Deodorant Spray: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/777/deodorant-spray-recipe/
  9. Deodorant Stick: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2855/how-to-make-aluminum-free-deodorant/
  10. Flea Bath: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3678/diy-flea-bath/
  11. Foaming Handsoap: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2493/how-to-make-foaming-hand-soap/
  12. Hair Gel: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2985/homemade-hair-gel/
  13. Microdermabrasion: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1018/microdermabrasion-recipe/
  14. Postpartum Healing Spray: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2958/postpartum-healing-spray/
  15. Shaving Cream Alternative: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/952/shaving-cream-alternative/
  16. Simple Hand and Body Scrub: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2107/simple-hand-and-body-scrub/
  17. Simple Moisturizer: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/829/simple-moisturizer-recipe/
  18. Toothpaste, All Natural: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/2853/how-to-make-toothpaste/
  19. Top Base Oils for Skin Care: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1000/oils-for-skin-care/
  20. Top Essential Oils for Skin Care: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/840/top-essential-oils-for-skincare/
  21. Winter Wonder Cream: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/934/winter-wonder-cream-recipe/
  22. Yeast Infection, How to Treat with Boric Acid: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/3680/boric-acid-yeast-infection/

Education:

  1. Controversial Ingredients in Common Skincare Products: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1946/controversial-ingredients-in-common-skincare-products/
  2. Keep Natural Products Fresh, How to: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1906/how-to-keep-natural-products-fresh/
  3. Product Labels, How to Decipher: http://youngmotherhubbard.com/http:/1904/how-to-read-a-label/

 

Reviews:

  1. Books:
  2. Vendors: